OWNERSHIP

Brad D. Weaver
Partner

  • Hometown: Mission Viejo, CA
  • Graduate: San Diego State University
  • Experience: 25 + years in Flooring
  • Contact Brad: BWeaver@dfsaz.com

David J. Stanton
Partner

  • Hometown: Scottsdale, AZ
  • Graduate: Arizona State University
  • Experience: 25 + years in Flooring
  • Contact David: DStanton@dfsaz.com

SALES

Jennifer Zambo
Sales Representative

  • Hometown: Chicago, IL
  • Experience: 10 + years in Customer Service
  • Contact Jennifer: JZambo@dfsaz.com

Roger Berge
Sales Representative

  • Hometown: Minneapolis, MN
  • Experience: 30 + years in Flooring
  • Contact Roger: RBerge@dfsaz.com

ADMINISTRATION

Summer Groves
Office Manager

  • Hometown: Fletcher, NC
  • Experience: 14 + years in Accounting
  • Contact Summer: SGroves@dfsaz.com

Justine Stetson
Purchasing Manager

  • Hometown: Cave Creek, AZ
  • Experience: 8 + years in Flooring
  • Contact Justine: JStetson@dfsaz.com

FIELD OPERATIONS

Greg Frey
Operations Manager

  • Hometown: Scotch Plains, NJ
  • Experience: 31 + years in Flooring
  • Contact Greg: GFrey@dfsaz.com

Rick Rohm
Superintendent

  • Hometown: Chicago, IL
  • Experience: 40 + years in Flooring
  • Contact Rick: RRohm@dfsaz.com